Reauthorizing My Social Accounts

Follow

GaggleAMP and the social networks associated with our platform take the security of Member social media accounts very seriously. To ensure that you are in complete control of your social accounts, Facebook and LinkedIn require you to reauthorize your account every 60 days or whenever a password has been changed for these accounts. 

As a GaggleAMP Member, you will receive an email notification whenever an account needs to be reauthorized. You will also see a notification within the platform requesting reauthorization of a specific account when you log into your GaggleAMP Dashboard or Mobile App. 

To reauthorize your account, simply click the "Re-Authorize" button associated with the social account, which will only appear if reauthorization is necessary. This will prompt you to log back into your account and re-establish the connection between the social network and your GaggleAMP account.

If you have any additional questions about reauthorization or account security, please reach out to support@gaggleamp.com


0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.