When you created a Gaggle, you were also automatically added as a member of that Gaggle. You can view your Gaggle as a Member at any time by clicking "Switch to Member View" on the top left of your screen.
Once on the Member View, you can participate in the Gaggle just like a member. You can connect your social media accounts, share messages, join the Leaderboard and use any other member feature.
How can I see what my Members see?
This article refers to GaggleAMP Classic, a deprecated version of the platform. If you're looking for articles for newer versions of the platform, please refer to the Manager FAQs section.