Hide a social network on my activities listing

Follow
As a Member of a Gaggle, you have the option of selecting which social networks appear on your Member Dashboard.

Here is how you can disable certain social networks from appearing in your Dashboard:

1. Access your personal settings by clicking on your email address, located in the upper right corner of your Dashboard.

2. Scroll down to the "My Gaggles" Section 

3. Select the Gaggle that you want to disable a certain social network. 

4. Find the social network in which you no longer want to receive content for and select "Disable" 

5. If you ever want to re-enable a social network, simply do this same process and click "Enable" 


0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.