Disable a social network from appearing.

Follow
As a Member of a Gaggle, you have the option of selecting which social networks appear on your Member Dashboard.

Here is how you can disable certain social networks from appearing in your Dashboard:

1. Access your personal settings by clicking on your email address, located in the upper right corner of your Dashboard.

2. Scroll down to the "My Gaggles" Section 

3. Select the Gaggle in which you no longer want to disable a certain social network. 

4. Select the social network in which you no longer want to receive content from and select "Disable" 

5. If you ever want to turn a social network back on simply do this same process and click "Enable" 


0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.