Sometimes as a Gaggle Manager you will realize that you need to edit an activity that is already available in a Gaggle.
If you edit the activity, the edits will not be updated for those Members who have already shared the activity. However, if a Member has scheduled the content to be shared at a later time or a Member has not shared the content, the activity will be updated to reflect the edits.
This article refers to GaggleAMP Classic, a deprecated version of the platform. If you're looking for articles for newer versions of the platform, please refer to the Manager FAQs section.