- Visit the Gaggle Members section by clicking on View All Members in the navigation bar on the left.
- Find the Member in the list and select the blue action delete button on the right.
- Select okay when you are prompted "Are you sure".
Please note: The Member will not be notified that they are removed. However, if they try to get back into your Gaggle, they will be shown a message that tells them that they have been removed. They will have the ability to ask the Gaggle Manager for permission to re-join the Gaggle.